I just created this blog because that BIB is so fucking gay. Homo. Faggy. The "dude" or "dudes" who came up with this winner are pathetic excuses for men. They probably thought "Friends" was the coolest show in the history of television. They probably call up ESPN radio and give comments where they sound like they are giving commentary....you know the losers I'm talking about.
So, BIB's is for hideous human beings. Dont do it. Ever. Even when you are drunk out of your mind. Never.
Thursday, June 10, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)